• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

CONTACTS

Tatyana Meshkova, the Centre’s Director

Tel. +7 (495) 531-00-02

e-mail: tmeshkova@hse.ru

Elena Sabelnikova, Deputy Director

Tel. +7 (495) 772-92-90 *12509

e-mail: esabelnikova@hse.ru

Olga Demidkina, Leading Expert

Tel. +7 (495) 772-92-90 *11671

e-mail: odemidkina@hse.ru

Vladimir Izotov, Leading Expert

Tel. +7 (495) 772-92-90 *11671

e-mail: vizotov@hse.ru

Yuiri Kofner, Analyst

e-mail: ykofner@hse.ru

Malakhova Alexandra, Trainee researcher

Tel. +7 (495) 772-92-90 *11671

e-mail: avmalakhova@hse.ru


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.